Home Education Updates Punjab Educational Boards 9th Class Date Sheet 2024

Punjab Educational Boards 9th Class Date Sheet 2024

9th Class Date Sheet Announced 2024

by Qaisar Aqeel

The educational forums in Punjab will commence the ninth-grade examinations in March. The examination is scheduled to begin on the nineteenth of March and conclude on the fifth of April 2024. The tentative date sheet for the 9th class examinations of all boards in Punjab has been released.

The checks will occur in shifts. The newspaper’s morning edition will commence at 8:30 AM, while the evening edition will start at 1:30 PM, except on Fridays. The evening editions on Friday will begin at 2.30 PM.

9th Class Date Sheet Announced 2024

Here is the provided provisional schedule for your information. The date sheet will be standardized throughout all Punjab Boards. The inaugural paper of the ninth magnificence is Economics, while the concluding one is Pakistan Studies.

9th Class Date Sheet For All Punjab Boards

Date Day Subject ( Morning Session) Subject ( Evening Session)
19-03-2024 Tuesday Economics / N.E.W History of Pakistan / N.E.W
20-03-2024 Wednesday English Compulsory English Compulsory
21-03-2024 Thursday Arabic / N.E.W N.E.W
22-03-2024 Friday Biology / Computer Science Biology / Computer Science
25-03-2024 Monday Chemistry / General Science Chemistry / General Science
26-03-2024 Tuesday Education N.E.W
27-03-2024 Wednesday Physics / Islamic Studies Physics / Islamic Studies
28-03-2024 Thursday Translation of the Holy Quran Translation of the Holy Quran / Ikhlaqiat
29-03-2024 Friday Persian / N.E.W Civics / N.E.W
30-03-2024 Saturday Islamiat Islamiat / Religious Education
01-04-2024 Monday Mathematics ( Science / Arts) Mathematics ( Science / Arts)
02-04-2024 Tuesday Punjabi / N.E.W Punjabi / N.E.W
03-04-2024 Wednesday Urdu Compulsory Urdu Compulsory
04-04-2024 Thursday Elements of Home Economics N.E.W
05-04-2024 Friday Pakistan Studies Pakistan Studies

The Rawalpindi Board Ninth Class Date Sheet 2024, Lahore Board Ninth Class Date Sheet 2024, and other Board Date Sheets are identical. All exams will commence simultaneously.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment